Car Seat+Stroller+$50 gift card(All Brand New) = $110

$110.

Yes. Ladies and Gentlemen. I welcome you to the blog post about one of the best deals. Ever. It has been said that my deal finding skills are like that of an eagle, hippo, Oprah Winfrey, and that Mom who won the coupon wars show awhile back…. Combined. . . .

 

All right, let us get down to business. Please, dim the lights and cue the drum roll. (For effect, play this as you read the next few lines. . . . come on, it’ll make you laugh, then you’ll remember it’s supposed to go with this post, you’ll revisit, and be amazed. . . )

Jogger:

PLUS

Car seat:

PLUUUUSSS!!!!

$50 Gift Card:

Normally totaling $260 if bought not on sale and separately . . . . . .

ALL FOR THE GRAND TOTAL OF!!!!

$110.

BAM! Or, as Arthur, Marie’s three-year-old nephew says I taught him(???) . . . BOOM-YA!!!!

I know. I know. You are pretty jealous… BUT… If you act quickly (all the photos should take you straight to their respective pages. . .), you too can be the recipient of such a deal. Target has a super sale going on. Both are discounted and if you buy them online together, you get a $50 gift card. Now, to be fair, the actual price paid at checkout was $160. But with that $50 card thrown into the equation, which you KNOW you’ll use (it’s like free diapers, or in our case, the Baby Bullet . . . . which sweetens the deal EVEN MORE) It comes out to be only $110.

Basically, if you are still shopping for a good, safe and high quality car seat/stroller combo, get this stuff today before the sale ends. If ya missed it…. Sorry. Gotta stay on these websites like a 12-year-old girl on Justin Beiber’s fan site. I’ve been checking every morning looking for deals. I passed one site up that had 15% off on both, they are normally like $90 on a good website, but this site had their prices jacked up to $130 for each. GEDDOUWDUH HERE!

Now we have a crib, being donated by Marie’s sister, a tub, the jumper seat thing (not the one they spin around in, but the ‘almost bouncy put ‘em in there when you need to get stuff done’ for a newborn seat… you know what I mean), a car seat, a jogger stroller (I don’t jog… but I want a nifty, nimble stroller that can turn on a dime…) we’ll be getting the Baby Bullet here soon, a TON of clothes…. What’s next on the list?

Deal finding is changing my life. Now if I could only get a half off deal on a new Toyota Tacoma double cab 4WD with the TRD and SR5 packages in Charcoal Gray. . . . . It’s what my hopes and dreams are made of. Dang Nabbit I want one….

Well, time for another cup of coffee and some packing of photo equipment. I am headed home to shoot my Aunt’s wedding in just over a week. Looking forward to being home with the fam for a bit, and flying Southwest the WHOLE way there. Tellingdad.com explained what it’s like for us 6’6” and above folks to fly in coach normally. . . Check his blog out by the way, he is REALLY funny, I especially like this post!! Well, that’s it for now. . .

-30-

Author: photoguy2354

That's what my About me page is for. . . . clearly.

Leave a Reply

